Thanks for contacting us

We will contact you as soon as possible. Cheers!

← back to list of categories

Power Provider of the Year

Awarded to a NZ Power or energy Provider who is chosen by the award Judges from the winners of the other Power Compare Award categories, excluding the Power Compare People’s Choice Award.
enter now

This category can not be entered directly.

The winner of the Power Provider of the Year 2023 is selected by the Judges from the entrants of all the Power categories.



enter now

© 2024 NZ Compare. All rights reserved. Images used with permission.