We will contact you as soon as possible. Cheers!

← back to list of categories

Power Provider of the Year 2022

Awarded to a NZ Power or energy Provider who is chosen by the award Judges from the winners of the other Power Compare Award categories, excluding the Power Compare People’s Choice Award.
enter now

This category can not be entered directly but is awarded as a winner of one of the overall power categories.

How to enter

The deadline for receipt of your entry is 17:00 or 5pm on 10 October 2022.

There is a fee of $119 + GST per award entry.  When you enter your registration details on the NZ Compare Awards website, an invoice will be generated and emailed to you.  This can be paid via direct payment to our bank account. The invoice is payable on the 20th of the month following the date of invoice.  Late payment or payment after the deadline may result in your entry becoming void.

GCGL will not accept additional material by email or other means unless there are exceptional circumstances and with our permission. GCGL will not accept any entry made after 17:00 on 10 October 2022. 

If you need any help, just get in touch with our awards team on awards@nzcompare.com

enter now

© 2023 NZ Compare. All rights reserved. Images used with permission.